Asheville

Reception
Cowen, Rebekkarcowen@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2850
Attorneys and Legal Assistants
ALMAN, Koral F.kalman@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2462
BEBBER, Jackson C.jbebber@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2458
Miller, Melaniemmiller@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2434
CARTER, David M.dcarter@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2586
Pearson, Joanjpearson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2488
COFFIELD, Ryan W.rcoffield@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2462
COWARD, Carolyn L.ccoward@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2506
Patterson, Farrahfpatterson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2529
CURRIDEN, Dale A.dcurriden@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2514
Crawford, Kerriekcrawford@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2420
DUNLAP, Jonathan H.jdunlap@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2535
Patterson, Farrahfpatterson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2529
ELLIS, Anderson T.aellis@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2462
FARRAR, W. Jakejfarrar@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2533
FISHER, Katie E.kfisher@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2412
Cooley, Debbiedcooley@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2436
GOLDSTEIN, Heather W.hgoldstein@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2414
Holder, Sandysholder@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2448
GRABENSTEIN, Stephen J.sgrabenstein@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2416
HARRIS, Larry C., Jr.lharris@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2520
Naeger, JoAnnjnaeger@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2524
HEEDY, William G.wheedy@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2500
Pearson, Joanjpearson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2488
JUSTUS, Craig D.cjustus@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2404
Arrowood, Cynthiacarrowood@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2531
KELSO, John G.jkelso@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2566
Coston, Friedafcoston@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2578
KILGORE, BJbjkilgore@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2426
Coston, Friedafcoston@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2578
KING, Melody J.mking@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2540
Cooley, Debbiedcooley@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2436
KITCHENS, Matthew W.mkitchens@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2548
Miller, Melaniemmiller@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2434
LAWLER, Brian T. (Mon Tues Fri)blawler@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2505
MANHEIMER, Esther E.emanheimer@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2526
Holder, Sandysholder@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2448
MCDEVITT, Larry S.lmcdevitt@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2424
Holder, Sandysholder@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2448
MOORE, Martin E.mmoore@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2597
Patterson, Farrahfpatterson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2529
NAVE, J. Davednave@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2454
Gosnell, Deloresdgosnell@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2490
PINKSTON, Mark A.mpinkston@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2408
PULEO, Grace A.gpuleo@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2405
SMITH, Kristen R.ksmith@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2402
SMITH, Philip J.psmith@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2400
Crawford, Kerriekcrawford@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2420
SNEED, Albert L., Jr.asneed@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2406
Cooley, Debbiedcooley@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2436
TARLETON, Allan R.atarleton@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2518
Crawford, Kerriekcrawford@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2420
THOMPSON, Lindsay P.lthompson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2556
Johnson, Amandaajohnson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2501
WARNER, Chuck L.cwarner@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2422
Pearson, Joanjpearson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2488
WILKERSON, David M.dwilkerson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2428
Holder, Sandysholder@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2448
WILLIAMSON, Stephen B.swilliamson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2502
Patterson, Farrahfpatterson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2529
WISNOSKI, Nevin O.nwisnoski@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2596
Crawford, Kerriekcrawford@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2420
Paralegals/Support Staff
Business/Commercial Law
Johnson, Amandaajohnson@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2501
Naeger, JoAnnjnaeger@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2524
Creditors' Rights/Bankruptcy
Caudill, Adam (Judgments)acaudill@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2592
Gosnell, Delores (Billing/Out Fridays)dgosnell@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2490
Logan, Tracytlogan@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2407
Nitchman, Vivienne (FC/Evictions)vnitchman@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2588
Litigation
Fowler, Nancynfowler@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2560
Real Estate/RE Litigation
Arrowood, Cynthiacarrowood@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2531
McKenzie, Tess W.tmckenzie@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2558
Smith, Marcmsmith@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2584
Trusts and Estates
Earley, Patpearley@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2442
Worley, Amandaaworley@vwlawfirm.com828-771-2527

Hendersonville

Hendersonville Paralegals/ Support Staff
Love, Jenniferjlove@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4436
Stonkus, Kathy (Receptionist)kstonkus@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4400
Attorneys and Legal Assistants
ALMAN, Koral F.kalman@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4439
Chandler, Victoriavchandler@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4435
ELLIS, Anderson T.aellis@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4410
Wellman, Kaylakwellman@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4437
HAGGARD, Robert H.rhaggard@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4403
Chandler, Victoriavchandler@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4435
LAWLER, Brian T. (Wed & Thurs)blawler@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4505
THOMPSON, Mike M.mthompson@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4407
Feliciano, Angeliqueafeliciano@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4406
Gordon, Morganmgordon@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4405
VEAZEY, John D.jveazey@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4418
Chandler, Victoriavchandler@vwlawfirm.com828-233-4435